Mr. Coffee is a Drip

Read my guest post hosted on Quirky Culture!

My wife and I love coffee. Love it. And I mean coffee (as opposed to the caffeine-enhanced, coffee-flavored, sugar-and-whipped-cream beverages my kids’ generation loves) We have coffee every morning and sometimes later in the day (although the middle aged body requires decaf after 10 a.m., if I want to sleep)

Anyway, my point is, I have a lot of experience making coffee. I know that’s not a big deal, but it does give me some perspective when I say, “What is wrong with the guys who design coffee maker carafes?!”…

(read full post on Quirky Culture)

About Bill Davis

Writer, speaker and translation and language learning consultant. I write technical articles, poetry and humor, and I am working on my first novel which is set on the island of Palawan in the Philippines.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

